Jump to Main ContentJump to Primary Navigation

Bring The Classic Adventures of Paddington Bear home today!

“Things are always happening to me. I’m that sort of bear.”

Enjoy reading the heart-warming adventures of the world's favourite marmalade loving bear with the The Classic Adventures of Paddington Bear: The Complete Collection!

A Bear Called Paddington, Paddington Takes the Air and Paddington’s Finest Hour are just a few of the stories in the complete set of 15 Paddington books. These can all be housed in a bespoke Paddington Bear collector’s case.

The entire Classic Adventures of Paddington Bear collection can be yours for just $39.20, including postage and handling.

Bring the extraordinary adventures home. Available strictly while stock lasts.

Note: The Classic Adventures of Paddington Bear will be sent to your provided postal address, please ensure your postal details are correct prior to checkout. PO Boxes and Locked Boxes are not accepted.



Not a Member? Subscribe now

Terms and Conditions

Limit one redemption per eligible member. Limited to the first 2000. Offer available while stocks last. Delivery to Australian residential addresses only. Advertised price includes postage and handling. Copyright Illustrations © HarperCollinsPublishers Ltd and Peggy Fortnum 1958 – 2018.



15 Paddington Bear story books



Not a Member? Subscribe now

A NOTE ABOUT RELEVANT ADVERTISING: We collect information about the content (including ads) you use across this site and use it to make both advertising and content more relevant to you on our network and other sites. This is also known as Online Behavioural Advertising. You can find out more about our policy and your choices, including how to opt-out here.